skip navigation

Welcome to the Home of the Thief River Falls Amateur Hockey Association!

TRFAHA Annual Meeting Election Results

By webmaster 04/18/2017, 8:00am CDT

Thank you to everyone who attended the Annual Meeting last night. A special thank you to everyone who ran for the board. The level of interest between the number of candidates and attendance shows how important hockey is to Thief River.


The five people below were elected to the board.

James Hurst

Jon Bushy

Ross Dalzell

Kip Fontaine

Chanc Keefe


Congratulations to everyone! Officer elections will occur by the incoming board at the next meeting.